www.mfat.govt.nz www.safetravel.govt.nz
New Zealand Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Trade.
.NZ representatives overseasForeign representatives to NZCredentialsDiplomatic and Consular ListNational DaysPrecedenceMFAT Auckland Office

Foreign Representatives to New Zealand

Diplomatic and Consular List


Australian High Commission, Wellington

Street Address: 72-76 Hobson Street, Thorndon, Wellington 6011
Postal Address: PO Box 4036, Wellington 6140
Telephone: (04) 473 6411
Facsimile: (04) 498 7139 (Political & Economic); (04) 498 7103 (Consular); (04) 498 7135 (Administration)
Email: nzinbox@dfat.gov.au
Office hours: 8.30 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon-Fri

Staff Details:

His Excellency Mr Michael Potts, High Commissioner (18 July 2012)
     Mrs Lynda Potts

Mr Remo Moretta, Deputy High Commissioner

Ms Alison Duncan, Counsellor
     Mr Richard Palmer

Mrs Samantha Callinan, Counsellor and Consul-General
     Mr Martin Callinan

Mrs Rebecca de Zylva, First Secretary
     Mr Geoffrey de Zylva

Mrs Lucy Ryan, First Secretary
     Mr David Ryan

Mrs Alanna Mackay, First Secretary (DFAT/MFAT Exchange Officer)
     Mr David Mackay

Captain John Davidson, Defence Adviser
     Mrs Lynette Davidson

Major Piero Bertocchi, Assistant Defence Adviser
     Mrs Mahala Bertocchi

Ms Penelope Perez, Second Secretary

Mr Nicholas Williams, Third Secretary

Ms Emma Goodwin, Third Secretary

Print this page

< back

Page last updated: Monday, 30 April 2012 10:54 NZST