Showing 1-10 of 30

Joint United Nations statement on gender-based violence under COVID-19

 |  Argentina, European Union, Mongolia, Morocco, Namibia, Turkey  |  Statement, United Nations
New Zealand with six others led a joint statement signed by 146 UN member states calling for action to address the rise of gender based and domestic violence under COVID-19.

Novel Coronavirus

 |  China  |  Health
Information for New Zealand Citizens visiting or resident in China who are concerned about the outbreak of Novel Coronavirus.

Novel coronavirus

 |  Republic of Korea (South)
For New Zealand citizens visiting or resident in the Republic of Korea, please refer to information provided at regarding the recent outbreak of novel coronavirus in Wuhan City, Hubei Province, China.

Wuhan Coronavirus Outbreak

 |  Hong Kong (SAR)
Information for New Zealand citizens visiting or resident in Hong Kong or Macao

APEC 2021 Bill introduced to the House

 |  Latin America, North America, North Asia, Pacific, South East Asia  |  APEC, APEC 2021 New Zealand, Trade
The new Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC 2021) Bill was introduced to the House on Wednesday by the Minister of Foreign Affairs.