High Commission of Canada

On this page

Contact details

Physical address Level 11
125 The Terrace
New Zealand

Postal address PO Box 8047
New Zealand

Other consular contacts

Staff Details

High Commissioner (Vacant)

Ms Tara Bickis, Acting High Commissioner and Counsellor/Consul 

Mr Nicolas Sabourin, Counsellor
Ms Jacqueline Solis Gonzalez

Mr Christopher Hildebrand, Counsellor

Commander Edward Summers, Defence Adviser

Ms Sidney Fisher, Counsellor [resident in Canberra]
Mr David Brault

Ms Kirsten Mlačak, Counsellor [resident in Canberra]
Mr Yvan Delisle

Mr Jason Willmets, Counsellor (Royal Canadian Mounted Police) [resident in Canberra]
Mrs Stacey Willmets

Mr Nathan Glass, Counsellor [resident in Canberra]

Mr Patrick McDonald, Counsellor [resident in Canberra]
Ms Mavis Platero Martinez

Mr Patrick Mountford, Counsellor [resident in Canberra]

Mrs Noleen Murphy, First Secretary (Policy) [resident in Canberra]
Mr Kenneth Murphy

Ms Logann McNamara, Consul (Immigration) [resident in Sydney]

Ms Geneviéve Moisan, Consul [resident in Sydney]

Mr Philippe Gascon, Attaché  [resident in Canberra]
Mrs Tetiana Gascon

Consulate and Trade Office, Auckland staff

Mr Francis Huot, Consul (Commercial)
Ms Claude-Annik Samson


We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. You can find out more information on our Privacy Page.