The New Zealand Embassy in Moscow will be closed on the following dates in 2019:

Tuesday 1 January  New Year’s Day
Wednesday 2 January  Closedown Day
Thursday 3 January Closedown Day
Friday 4 January 

Closedown Day

Monday 7 January

Orthodox Christmas
Friday 8 March International Women’s Day
Friday 19 April Good Friday
Wednesday 1 May May Day/Labour Day
Thursday 9 May Victory Day
Monday 3 June Queen's Birthday
Monday 4 November National Unity Day
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December Boxing Day
Tuesday 31 December  New Year's Eve