The Consulate-General will be closed on the following dates in 2018:


Monday 1 January New Year’s Day

Friday 16 February Chinese New Year

Monday 19 February Chinese New Year

Friday 30 March Good Friday

Monday 2 April Easter Monday

Thursday 5 April Ching Ming Festival

Tuesday 1 May Labour Day

Tuesday 22 May Buddha’s Birthday

Monday 18 June Dragon Boat Festival

Monday 2 July HK SAR Day Observed

Tuesday 25 September Day after mid-Autumn Festival

Monday 1 October National Day

Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day

Wednesday 26 December Boxing Day