The Consulate-General will be closed on the following dates in 2019:
 
Holiday Closures for 2019

Tuesday 1 January           New Year's Day
Tuesday 5 February         Chinese New Year
Wednesday 6 February    Chinese New Year (2nd day)
Thursday 7 February        Chinese New Year (3rd day)
Friday 5 April                    Ching Ming Festival
Friday 19 April                  Good Friday
Monday 22 April               Easter Monday
Wednesday 1 May           Labour Day
Friday 7 June                   Dragon Boat Festival
Monday 1 July                 HKSAR Establishment Day
Tuesday 1 October          National Day of the People’s Republic of China

Monday 7 October            Chung Yeung Festival   
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December     Boxing Day