Showing 1-10 of 40

Embassy opening hours for visitors

 |  Republic of Korea (South)
The Embassy opening hours to the public have been reduced to 10am - 4pm from Tuesday, 8 December 2020.

Statement by Friends of the Covax Facility (FOF)

 |  Australia, Canada, European Union, Iceland, Israel, Japan, Norway, Qatar, Republic of Korea (South), Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom  |  Health
Joint Statement by the COVAX Friends of the Facility, supporting fair and equitable access to COVID-19 vaccines