Search for relevant category of resource
Showing 1-12 of 431
Ministry Statements & Speeches

Joint Statement: Hong Kong, 19 November 2020

Foreign Ministers of Australia, Canada, New Zealand, and the United Kingdom, and the United States Secretary of State issue a joint statement on the situation in Hong Kong.

Hong Kong (SAR)