Search for relevant category of resource
Showing 1-12 of 115

Hurricane Florence in southeast US

Hurricane Florence is heading towards the south-east coast of the United States and is predicted to make landfall as a Category 4 hurricane.

United States of America

Pacific Journalism Grant 2018

Information for New Zealand based journalists about how to apply for the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade Pacific Journalism Grant, closing 28 September 2018.

Pacific Aid and development

Clearer travel advisories on the way

New Zealand’s official travel advice is being refreshed to make it clearer and more consistent with that of other countries.


Call for Expressions of Interest

We are looking for an academic to attend negotiations from 4 to 17 September 2018 in New York on new UN treaty on marine biodiversity in areas beyond national jurisdiction.

Oceans Biological diversity

Further support for Fiji’s COP23 Presidency

New Zealand will provide a further $2.5 million to support Fiji’s ongoing presidency of the United Nations Climate Change Conference.

Climate change Environment

Have your say on marine biodiversity in the high seas

We want to hear your views on New Zealand’s participation in negotiations on a new UN treaty on biodiversity in areas beyond national jurisdiction.

Oceans Whales Biological diversity Fisheries