Delegation of the European Union

On this page

Contact details

Physical address Solnet House, Level 14
70 The Terrace
New Zealand

Postal address PO Box 5106
New Zealand

Staff details

Her Excellency Mrs Nina Obermaier, Ambassador (29 January 2020)
Mr Stefan Obermaier

Mr Kevin O’Connell, Counsellor
Ms Monica Mireles Serrano

Ms Caroline Lambert, Counsellor
Mr Peter Turner-Kerr

Ms Natalia Tomasjevskaja, Attaché
Mr Geert Elshout

Ms Sara Pena Serrano, Attaché

Ms Evangelia Koutroumanidou, Attaché
Mr Konstantinos Implikian


We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. You can find out more information on our Privacy Page.