South African High Commission

On this page

Contact details

Physical address Level 16, NTT Tower
157 Lambton Quay
New Zealand

Postal address PO Box 25406
New Zealand

Staff Details:

High Commissioner (vacant) 

Mr Edgar Motsisi, Chargé d'Affaires ai
Mrs Clara Motsisi

Ms Nkhensani Mahloko, First Secretary  (Administration)

Mr Frank Mahlangu, Second Secretary (Immigration and Civic Affairs)
Mrs Yvonne Mahlangu

Ms Amanda Nomana, Third Secretary (Administration)


We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. You can find out more information on our Privacy Page.