The United Kingdom (UK) left the European Union (EU) at 11pm / 12am, midnight (Brussels time) on Friday 31 January (UK time). The UK is no longer a Member State of the EU. There are now 27 EU Member

In this section

Brexit overview

Find out what the Government is doing ahead of Brexit and what the UK leaving the EU means for New Zealand.