Main contact

Physical address

Level 11, 125 The Terrace,
Wellington 6011

Postal address

High Commission of Canada
PO Box 8047
Wellington 6143

Tel | (04) 473 9577

Fax | (04) 471 2082

Alternative Fax | (04) 495 4119 (Political)

Email |

Office hours | 8.30am-12.30pm, 1.30pm-4.30pm, Mon-Fri; 8.30am-12noon, Mon-Fri (Consular)

Staff Details:

High Commissioner (Vacant)

Mr Nicolas Sabourin, Charge d'Affaires a.i. and Counsellor
     Ms Jacqueline Solis Gonzalez

Ms Tara Bickis, Counsellor/Consul

Mr Christopher Hildebrand, Counsellor

Commander Edward Summers, Defence Adviser

Lt Col. Kirk Bland, Assistant Defence Adviser (Resident in Canberra)
     Mrs Michelle Bland

Ms Louise Desmarais, Attaché
     Ms Roberta Hill

Mr Andrew Green, Counsellor (Resident in Canberra)
     Ms Christine Sarafian

Ms Karisa-Ann Mackillop, Counsellor (Resident in Canberra)
     Mr Sean Adam

Ms Kirsten Mlačak, Counsellor (Resident in Canberra)
     Mr Yvan Delisle

Mr Jason Willmets, Counsellor (RCMP) (Resident in Canberra)
     Mrs Stacey Willmets

Mr Nathan Glass, Counsellor (Resident in Canberra)

Mr Patrick McDonald, Counsellor (Resident in Canberra)
     Ms Mavis Platero Martinez

Ms Constance Terreberry, First Secretary (Resident in Canberra)     
     Mr Stephane Eyer

Ms Logann McNamara, Consul (Immigration) (Resident in Sydney)

Mr Philippe Gascon, Attaché (Resident in Canberra)
     Mrs Tetiana Gascon