News & Events

Wuhan Coronavirus Outbreak

Hong Kong (SAR)

Information for New Zealand citizens visiting or resident in Hong Kong or Macao

APEC 2021 Bill introduced to the House

Latin America
North America
North Asia
South East Asia

The new Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC 2021) Bill was introduced to the House on Wednesday by the Minister of Foreign Affairs.