New Zealand High Commission Singapore

  • Accredited to:
  • Singapore

On this page

Contact details

Physical address 1 George Street
#21-04
049145
Singapore

Postal address Level 21-04
1 George St
049145
Singapore

Public/office holidays in 2022

Tuesday, 1 Feb

Wednesday, 2 Feb

Chinese New Year

Chinese New Year

Friday, 15 April

Good Friday

Monday, 2 May

 

In lieu of Labour day on 1 May

 

Tuesday, 3 May

 

Hari Raya Puasa

 

 

Monday, 16 May

 

In lieu of Vesak Day on 15 May

Friday, 24 June

Matariki NZ

Monday, 11 July

 

In lieu of Hari Raya Haji on 10 July

Tuesday, 9 Aug

 

National Day

 

Monday, 24 October

Deepavali

Monday, 26 December

Boxing Day

Tuesday, 27 December

 

Wednesday, 28 December

 

Thursday, 29 December

 

Friday, 30 December

Office holiday

 

Office holiday

 

Office holiday

 

Office holiday

For all visa enquires please contact:

  • New Zealand Visa Application Centre Singapore : (+65) 3105 1587 or
  • Immigration New Zealand Call Centre: (+64) 9914 4100

If you are a New Zealand citizen and you require non-visa emergency assistance during this period, please call our after-hours duty officer on +64 9920 2020.

Career opportunities

Visit Careers at MFAT for opportunities in New Zealand and overseas.

Top

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. You can find out more information on our Privacy Page.