Royal Thai Embassy

On this page

Contact details

Physical address 110 Molesworth Street
New Zealand

Postal address PO Box 12-247
New Zealand

Staff details

His Excellency Mr Pornpop Uampidhaya, Ambassador (14 April 2021)

Mrs Sairoong Dhamacharoen, Minister Counsellor and Deputy Head of Mission
Mr Sui Lun Low

Mr Tajasarn Hanhiran, Counsellor
Mrs Anchalee Hanhiran

Mr Pongsak Thepruangchai, First Secretary and Consul

Miss Pornpun Phasuravong, Second Secretary

Staff resident in Australia

Group Captain Prasertwit Mahakant, Air Attaché [resident in Canberra]
Mrs Pawarisa Mahakant

Colonel Pisut Tempatarachoke, Army Attaché [resident in Canberra]
Mrs Natthaya Tempatarachoke

Colonel Nudanai Buranasomphob, Army Attaché [resident in Canberra]

Captain Sommart Phlaikaew, Naval Attaché [resident in Canberra]
Mrs Nathsinee Phlaikaew   

Mrs Pamornpan Wong-ngoen, Minister Counsellor (Education) [resident in Canberra]
Mr Kittichai Sombutrungrueng

Mr Smith Thummachua, Minister Counsellor (Agriculture) [resident in Canberra]
Mrs Parichat Thummachua

Ms Thiti Broese Van Groenou, Minister Counsellor [resident in Canberra]

Miss Kanokthip Wacharalekagool, Counsellor (Agriculture) [resident in Canberra]

Ms Sithee Taboonteck, Consul (Investment) [resident in Sydney]


We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. You can find out more information on our Privacy Page.