Permanent Mission to the World Trade Organisation, Geneva

On this page

Contact details

Physical address New Zealand Permanent Mission & Consulate-General
2 Chemin des Fins
1218 Grand-Saconnex

  • Tel +41 22 929 0350
  • Fax +41 22 929 0377
  • Email
  • Office hours New Zealand Mission & Consulate-General:
    Reception Opening Hours - Monday to Friday 8.30am to 12.30pm
    (except public holidays)
    If there is no response, during business hours (8.30am -5pm Monday to Friday), please contact +41 22 929 0350

    For any urgent consular assistance outside business hours, +64 99 202020

  • Head of Mission HE Clare Kelly

Postal address New Zealand Permanent Mission & Consulate-General
PO Box 334
1211 Geneva 19

Staff details

HE Clare Kelly: Permanent Representative to the World Trade Organisation

Alison Hamilton: Deputy Permanent Representative (WTO)

Arun Jain: Second Secretary (Services, E-commerce, Intellectual Property, Government Procurement, Trade and Development, Trade and Gender).

Bing-Ying Lou: First Secretary (Agriculture and Goods)

James Lester: First Secretary (Dispute Settlement, Fisheries Subsidies, Trade and Environment, Trade Facilitation)

Claire Juhel: Administration Manager

Sandi Albert: Executive Assistant, PA to Ambassador

Career opportunities

Visit Careers at MFAT for opportunities in New Zealand and overseas.


We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. You can find out more information on our Privacy Page.