Main contact

Physical address

Level 12, 15-17 Murphy Street
Thorndon 6011

Postal address

Embassy of the Republic of Turkey
PO Box 12-248
Wellington 6144

Tel | (04) 472 1290/2

Fax | (04) 472 1277

Email |

Office hours | 9am-12.30pm, 2pm-5pm, Mon-Fri

Staff Details:

His Excellency Mr Ahmet Ergin, Ambassador (1 February 2017)
     Mrs Esin Acar Ergin

Mr Kemal Ozdemir, Counsellor/Deputy Head of Mission

Colonel Erdal Telli, Military Attaché (Resident in Canberra)

Mr Faruk Kurnaz, Second Secretary

Ms Latife Uluҫay, Second Secretary

Mr Selcuk Bozok, Consul (Commercial) (Resident in Sydney)