2017 Public holidays

Tuesday 26 December - Boxing day

Post closure days – the post will also observe the following 3 post closure days

Wednesday 27 December 2017
Thursday 28 December 2017
Friday 29 December 2017

The Embassy re-opens on Tuesday 2 January 2018.

Public holidays 2017  
Monday 2 January  New Year’s Day
Friday 27 January  Chinese New Year/Spring festival 
Monday 30 January Chinese New Year
Tuesday 31 January Spring festival
Friday 14 April Good Friday
Monday 1 May Labour Day
Monday 2 October National day holiday
Tuesday 3 October National day holiday
Wednesday 4 October National day holiday
Monday 25 December Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December Boxing Day