2018 Public holidays

 

Post closure days – the post will also observe the following 3 post closure days

Thursday 27 December 2018
Friday 28 December 2018
Monday 31 December 2018

The Embassy re-opens on Wednesday 2 January 2019.

Public holidays 2018  
Monday 1 January  New Year’s Day
Thursday 15 February Chinese New Year
Friday 16 February Chinese New Year
Monday 19 February Spring festival
Friday 30 March Good Friday
Tuesday 1 May Labour Day
Monday 1 October National day holiday
Tuesday 2 October National day holiday
Wednesday 3 October National day holiday
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 December Boxing Day
Tuesday 1 January 2019 New Year's Day