2020 Public holidays

The New Zealand Embassy will be closed Wednesday, 25 December and re-open on 2 January 2020

 

Public holidays 2020 
Wednesday 1 January  New Year’s Day
Friday 24 January Chinese New Year
Monday 27 January Chinese New Year
Tuesday 28 January Spring festival
Friday 10 April Good Friday
Friday 1 May Labour Day
Thursday 1 October National day holiday
Friday 2 October National day holiday
Monday 5 October National day holiday
Friday 25 December Christmas Day
Monday 28 December Boxing Day
Friday 1 January 2021 New Year's Day