Embassy of the People's Republic of China

On this page

Contact details

Physical address 2-6 Glenmore Street
New Zealand

Postal address PO Box 17-257
New Zealand

Other consular contacts

Embassy Staff:

[Surnames/family names are listed before first names]

His Excellency Mr Wang Xiaolong, Ambassador (22 February 2022)

Mr Ye Su, Minister-Counsellor

Senior Colonel Zhao Quan, Defence Attaché
Ms Zhou Xiaojuan

Lieutenant Colonel Wang Hao, Deputy Defence Attac
Ms Shen Lan

Mr Song Haigang, First Secretary
Ms Huang Yu

Ms Gu Min, First Secretary
Mr Du Xincun

Mr Rui Xiaofeng, First Secretary (Agriculture)
Ms Cheng Jinmei

Mr Chen Jianping, First Secretary
Ms Deng Bo

Mr Zeng Fanjing, First Secretary

Ms Fan Jin, First Secretary

Mr Yang Fan, Second Secretary
Ms Xu Qian

Mr Wang Linan, Second Secretary

Mr Liu Pan, Second Secretary

Mr He Lin, Second Secretary
Ms Xiao Wen

Ms Zong Bin, Third Secretary

Mr Wan Ding, Third Secretary
Ms Zhang Xue

Mr Huang Junlong, Third Secretary
Ms Zhang Qiongdan

Mr Fang Zhenghao, Third Secretary
Ms Cheng Nannan

Mr FU Zhiqiang, Third Secretary

Mr Feng Jingxi, Third Secretary

Ms Ou Jun, Attaché

Ms Du Bingqing, Attaché

Ms Yuan Huiqi, Attaché

Ms Li Jiaoyu, Attaché

Mr Wang Hanzhong, Attaché

Ms Chen Yuli, Attaché

Ms Zhang Tianyu, Attaché

Economic and Commercial Counsellor's Office, Wellington

14 Hill Street, Thorndon, Wellington 6011
Tel 04 471 4102
Fax 04 471 4104
9am–12pm and 1–4.30pm Mon–Fri

Mr Pan Jiansheng, First Secretary

Mr Gu Baozhi, First Secretary

Mr Meng Xiangyan, Attaché
Ms Hu Yuwei

Ms Liu Fangfei, Attaché

Education Office, Wellington

195 Knights Road, Lower Hutt, Wellington 5011
Tel 04 570 2758
Fax 04 570 2832
9am-12pm, 2-5pm Mon-Fri

Ms TANG Jun, Counsellor


Consulate-General Staff, Auckland

Mr Chen Shijie, Consul-General

Mr Wang Junchao, Vice Consul-General

Mr Lei Zhen, Vice Consul-General

Mr Zhou Li, Consul
Mrs Chen Ying

Mr Qin Wei, Consul

Mr Wang Chengguang, Consul

Mr Feng Lin, Consul
Ms Sun Gelin

Mr Guo Pengwen, Consul

Mr Wu Kai, Vice-Consul
Ms Chen Rulan

Mr Jiang Shouhe, Vice-Consul

Mr Wu Ge, Vice-Consul
Ms Zhang Fan

Ms Yu Liqun, Vice-Consul

Mr Li Zhenyu, Vice-Consul

Mr Zhang Wen, Vice-Consul
Ms Zhu Wenjuan

Mr Duan Qilin, Vice-Consul
Ms LI Dongwei

Ms Yang Jingyi, Vice-Consul

Economic and Commercial Office, Auckland

30-32 Alpers Avenue, Epsom, Auckland 1023
Tel 09 522 4424
Fax 09 522 4407
9am-12pm, 2-4.30pm Mon-Fri

Education Office, Auckland

8 Dromorne Road, Remuera, Auckland
PO Box 99469, Newmarket, Auckland
Tel 09 524 7670
Fax 09 524 2919

Mr Zhu Guo, Consul


Consulate-General Staff, Christchurch

Ms He Ying, Consul-General

Mr Xu Haiyuan, Vice Consul-General

Mr Xu Li, Consul

Mr Gao Guojin, Consul
Ms Zhu Juanfen

Mr Xiang Xianfeng, Consul

Mr Shen Jian, Consul
Ms Li Hui

Ms Zhu Yu, Consul

Mr Mao Yi, Consul
Ms Zhou Wen

Mr Guo Zhipeng, Consul
Ms Kuang Jinli

Mr Wang Jinjun, Consul

Ms Gong Ping, Consul
Mr Xu Xiangqun

Ms Li Muqing, Vice-Consul




We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. You can find out more information on our Privacy Page.