News & Events

New Zealand Electronic Travel Authority (NZeTA)

Republic of Korea (South)

From 1 October 2019, visitors from visa waiver countries (including Korean nationals) travelling to or transiting in New Zealand require an NZeTA (New Zealand Electronic Travel Authority).

Anzac Day 2019 in Korea

Republic of Korea (South)

The 2019 Anzac Day dawn service will take place on Thursday 25th April at 0630 in the Main Hall of the Korean War Memorial in Yongsan, Seoul.