Embassy of the Republic of Korea

On this page

Contact details

Physical address Level 20, ANZ Centre
171 Featherston Street
New Zealand

Postal address PO Box 11 143
New Zealand

Other consular contacts

Embassy Staff in Wellington:

HE Mr Changsik Kim, Ambassador (16 November 2022)
Ms Yoojin Yang

Mr Wooseong Yang, Counsellor
Mrs Yun Su Ji

Mr Joohoon Kim, Counsellor
Mrs You Jung Shim

Colonel Taesub Kwon, Defence Attaché [Resident in Canberra] 
Mrs Eunkyung Lim

Ms Ji In Lee, Second Secretary

Mr Deokhyung Seo, Third Secretary
Ms Jaewon Kwon

Ms Hyeji Yim, Third Secretary

Ms Junghee Lee, Administrative and Technical Staff

Ms Kangsook Lee, Administrative and Technical Staff
Mr Dongkwon Chang

Jieun Choi, Administrative and Technical Staff

Hyun Kyoung Koo, Administrative and Technical Staff

Ms Mikyoung Kang, Administrative and Technical Staff

Mr Kyungjin Min, Administrative and Technical Staff
Ms Bo Sun Kim

Ms Dahee Lee, Administrative and Technical Staff


Consulate Staff in Auckland:

Mr Hong-ki Kim, Consul General
Ms Eugene Hong

Mr Jun Ho Lee, Consul
Ms Jihyun Lee

Mr Taechan Kim, Consul
Ms Youngim Lee

Ms Guan Kwon, Consul

Ms Suyun Cho, Consular Employee

Ms Soy Park, Consular Employee

Korean Education Centre, Auckland

Mr Sunghoon Cheong, Director
Mrs Pil Youn Kim

Mrs Miyoung Heo, Consular Employee 
Mr Seokyoun Baek

Commercial Office (Korean Trade Investment Promotion Agency, KOTRA), Auckland

Mr Jaegeol Lim, Trade Commissioner
Ms Sye Mi Lee


We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. You can find out more information on our Privacy Page.