Contact us

Corner Taufa’ahau and Salote Roads

Tel: +676 23 122


Alternative Tel: Closed for public enquiries 12.30-1.30pm. For urgent after hours help, please call the Consular Emergency Assistance number: Outside NZ - +64 99 20 20 20 In NZ - 0800 30 10 30

News & Events

First Ministerial Meeting for the Treaty of Rarotonga


Minister for Disarmament and Arms Control, Hon Phil Twyford will participate in the inaugural Meeting of the Parties to the South Pacific Nuclear Free Zone Treaty (the Treaty of Rarotonga), which will take place virtually on 15 December 2020.