Our other agreements with ASEAN

New Zealand has five other free trade agreements covering some ASEAN countries and Australia. You'll need to decide which one to use when doing business with these countries.

On this page


Our current agreements with ASEAN include:

To decide which agreement you should use, consult:


We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. You can find out more information on our Privacy Page.