Embassy of the Republic of the Philippines

On this page

Contact details

Physical address 50 Hobson Street
New Zealand

Postal address PO Box 12042
New Zealand

Other consular contacts

Staff details

HE Mrs Kira Christianne Azucena, Ambassador (13 June 2023)
Mr Michael Flores Azucena

Mr Christopher Patrick Aro, Minister and Consul
Mrs Bernadette Lopez Aro

Ms Feamor Tiosen, Third Secretary and Vice Consul

Ms Sharon Primavera, Attaché

Ms Grace Fernandez, Attaché
Mr Julian Jr Cabello Fernandez

Ms Ma. Consolacion Arano-Esguerra, Attaché
Mr Jobert Esguerra

Mr Joel Pangilinan, Attaché
Mrs Irene Pangilinan

Ms Lynnette Ferranco, Attaché
Mr Joel Ferranco

Ms Wilma Ani, Attaché
Mr Jose Joan Ani

Mr Miguel Luis Moreno, Attaché
Ms Marie Jeanne Moreno

Mr Jobert Esguerra, Attaché
Ms Ma. Consolacion Arano-Esguerra

Ms Zheron Gay Silao, Attaché
Mr Benedick Silao

Mr Armando Bajao, Administrative and Technical Staff

Mr Arbie Anito, Administrative and Technical Staff

Ms Maricel Moren, Administrative and Technical Staff


Staff resident in Australia

Colonel Alexander G. Gigatone, Defence Attaché [resident in Canberra] 

Colonel Paul Anthony V. Aviquivil, Assistant Defence Attaché [resident in Canberra]



Philippines Overseas Labour Office, Wellington

Street Address: Level 1, 286 Thorndon Quay, Pipitea, Wellington 6011
Telephone: (04) 260 1161
Email: polo.newzealand@philembassy.org.nz

Staff Details:

Mr Angel Borja, Attaché

Ms Sylvia Tolentino, Attaché

Ms Maria Jayona, Administrative and Technical Staff


Consulate, Auckland staff

Mr Mark Tolich, Honorary Consul (14 February 2018)

Mr Randell Mendoza, Honorary Vice-Consul

Mr Geoffrey Baldwin, Honorary Vice-Consul


Consulate, Christchurch staff

Ms Nicole Macaballug, Honorary Consul (30 July 2020)


We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. You can find out more information on our Privacy Page.