On this page

PM Jacinda Arden and EU President Ursula von der Leyen.
Prime Minister Ardern and European Commission President von der Leyen in Brussels at the announcement of conclusion of the NZ-EU FTA on 30 June.

To view the full NZ-EU FTA text in chapters and annexes, see the NZ-EU Free Trade Agreement by chapter page.

For other public materials and resources from the negotiation/pre-negotiation phase including Scoping Summary, Public Meetings, Public submissions and OIAs, see the Earlier Public Materials and Resources page.


We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. You can find out more information on our Privacy Page.