Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany

On this page

Contact details

Physical address 90-92 Hobson St
New Zealand

Postal address PO Box 1687
Wellington 6140

Other consular contacts

Staff Details

HE Ms Nicole Menzenbach, Ambassador (4 October 2022)

Dr Michael Feiner, Deputy Head of Mission
Mr Chuan Guo 

Mr Jurgen Settje, First Secretary
Mr Wellington Ramos Da Silva

Col Carsten Knorr, Defence Attaché (Resident in Canberra)
Mrs Nantke Knorr

Major Dominic Vogel, Deputy Defence Attaché (Resident in Canberra)
Mrs Sarah Vogel

Dr Nadja Bednorz, Attaché (Resident in Canberra)
Mr David Rogers

Mrs Sabrina Hornemann, Third Secretary
Mr Manuel Hornemann

Mrs Debora Yaakoby, Third Secretary
Mr Ran Yaakoby

Mrs Rosa Kuhn, Attaché

Mr Thomas Kuhn, Attaché

Mr Eleftherios Mpalos, Attaché



We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. You can find out more information on our Privacy Page.