Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands

On this page

Contact details

Physical address 10th Floor, Cooperative Bank Building,
corner Ballance and Featherston Streets
New Zealand

  • Tel (04) 471 6390
  • Consular Tel 0800 388 243
  • Email wel@minbuza.nl
  • Office hours 8.30am-12.30pm and 1-5pm Mon-Thurs
    8.30am-2pm Fri
  • Head of Mission Her Excellency Ms Mira Woldberg, Ambassador (29 August 2018)

Postal address PO Box 840
New Zealand

Other consular contacts

Staff details

Her Excellency Ms Mira Woldberg, Ambassador (29 August 2018)
Mr Koenraad Overkamp

Mrs Maartje Ten Brummelaar, Counsellor
Mr Jeroen Jacobs

Ms Frederique Loeffen, Second Secretary

Lt Colonel Peter Burgerhout, Defence Attaché [resident in Canberra]
Mrs Simon Steendijk

Mr Stefan Beckers, Attaché (Police) [resident in Canberra]
Mrs Monique Becker



We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. You can find out more information on our Privacy Page.