Public/office holidays in 2019

 

Monday, 1 January     New Year's Day

Tuesday, 5 February

Wednesday, 6 February

Chinese New Year
Friday, 19 April Good Friday
Wednesday, 1 May Labour Day
Wednesday, 5 June Hari Raya Puasa
Friday, 9 August National Day
Monday, 12 August In lieu of Hari Raya Haji (11 August)
Monday, 28 October in lieu of Deepavali (27 October)
Wednesday, 25 December  Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December Boxing Day
Friday, 27 December Office Holiday
Monday, 30 December Office Holiday
Tuesday, 31 December Office Holiday

For all visa enquires please contact:

  • New Zealand Visa Application Centre Singapore : (+65) 6224 1326 or
  • Immigration New Zealand Call Centre: (+64) 9 914 4100

If you are a New Zealand citizen and you require non-visa emergency assistance during this period, please call our after-hours duty officer on (+65) 9631 4842.